blab.diaryland.com
My Idea of Sexy

Latest Chapter
Table Of Contents
Email -
blab at diaryland.com
Profile

Rings:
<< ? Erotic >>
<< ? Touch-Myself >>
<< ? Fetish >>
<< ? FreeFantasy >>
<< ? LoveSex >>
<< ? Brainfuck >>
<< ? Horny >>
<< ? Sex >>
<< ? EroticWriter >>

Diaryland

Recent Chapters:
Do You Know What I Like?
Story - Lingerie Fantasy Part Two
Story - Lingerie Fantasy Part One
Story - Reunion, Part Four
Story - Reunion, Part Three

Enter your email address and get notified when I post my next entry:

All content written by Blab except where specifically noted. The content of Blab.DiaryLand.com is copyright Blab. For permission to reprint please email.


shopify analytics

Please read the Introduction if you haven't read me before...

Story - Lingerie Fantasy Part Two

Lingerie Fantasy, Part One
Lingerie Fantasy, Part Two


Continued from the previous entry

Considering how little fabric went in to lingerie, Melissa took quite a while getting in to each new ensemble before coming out into our little private room to model it for me. She tried on a lacy white teddy, looking like nothing so much as a new bride's honeymoon outfit, and then returned later in a devil-red corset thing with stockings and no panties on whatsoever. The sales lady coughed in surprise and then walked towards the door as Melissa walked towards me with an incredible sexy smile on her face.

She leaned down and put her hand on my chest. As she brought her face close to mine her hair fell forward. I lifted my hand to her and touched her stomach through the lingerie. It just looked like a corset, but it was soft pliable fabric around her middle. She whispered huskily in my ear, "Oh god just modeling these for you makes me wet. Feel how wet I am?"

I looked through her hair for the sales girl, who was definitely gone. I moved my fingers to her crotch and softly touched her mound. Her pubic hair was trimmed very close, and I could feel the oily slipperiness of her arousal even around her outer lips. She moaned as my fingertips roamed around until they slipped between her inner lips, and then her knees wobbled a little and her cunt crushed down against my hand, which made her moan even louder. I had two fingers pushing into her when the sales girl knocked sharply on the door. Melissa was walking back towards the partition as she entered.

I tried to look casual. While the sales girl placed some more choices to try on beside the partition, I quickly attempted to adjust the raging erection tenting my slacks. One problem with business suits is they don't hide a hard-on very well.

The sales girl winked at me and asked, "Found anything you like so far?"

"Oh yes, definitely!" I said with enthusiasm.

"Well I left several outfits for your friend. I'm sorry but I've got to take care of a little issue on the floor for a few minutes," she said, and then left.

Melissa called from behind the partition, "Did she leave?"

"Yeah."

"Good. I think you're going to like this next outfit," she said, voice a little muffled.

"I haven't seen anything yet I don't like," I answered.

She came out again, this time dressed in a top that lifted her breasts up without covering more than the bottom third of them, leaving her nipples exposed proudly. She had this tiny wisp of fabric around her waist that some might call a skirt, but barely hung below her now satin red panties.

"Now what occassion would this little number be perfect for, do you think?" she asked.

I made a show of studying her, asking her to turn in place and bend over in front of me, before answering, "I think this would be perfect for the occassion of you being on your knees with my cock between your pretty lips."

I could see her expression shift, the jaunty flirtacious sparkle in her eye being replaced by a particularly single-minded want. Her gaze fixed on my crotch, and she quickly knelt in front of my chair, her hands on my thighs. She didn't even glance up to my face as she said, "Take it out."

I didn't hesitate. Her lips parted unconsciously as I unzipped and then fished my aching cock out. I spread my knees wider as she reached her hand for my throbbing shaft. Her fingers felt cool on my hot skin as she took the base of me in her fist, leaning forward with the tip of her tongue creeping past her open lips.

I moaned even before her lips touched me, just watching her sexy mouth come steadily closer. And then the heat of her mouth enveloped the head of my cock and I felt my senses overwhelmed. She started sucking with a passion right away, no slow teasing or licking first, and I didn't mind. I might have cum in seconds if I wasn't at some level worried that we'd be interrupted soon by another knock at the door. She dragged her lips up the hard shaft of me and then quickly took me back deep into her mouth, almost to the base, and then moaned a little as she slid her lips back up to the tip again. I took the whole scene in, with her in the brand new lingerie kneeling between my knees and sucking madly at my cock, me sitting at the edge of my chair in my best suit, her saliva getting all over the crotch of my slacks and me not caring a bit because her mouth felt SO FUCKING GOOD sucking my cock. Her breasts were exposed and on display almost like a deliberately-arranged backdrop behind the view of her lips sliding up and down my cock, and believe me I watched with every iota of my attention.

She slowed and then took her mouth off of me. She still stroked my slippery shaft with her hand as she said, "Can I stop this and try on something else for you?"

"Oh... Um. OK," I answered, trying to pull myself together a little. She stood and returned to the shelter of the partition as I zipped my sloppy erection up inside my pants again.

The next outfit she wore was a tiny little sexy cop uniform, with the top open all the way down to her belly button displaying her cleavage quite nicely. The bottom was another super-short excuse for a skirt. Blue stockings that ended at her thighs completed the outfit, leaving her pussy almost-exposed below her short skirt.

She strutted over her me, and all I could think of was this sudden urge to handcuff her. She stopped before me and immediately reached her hand between her thighs and rubbed her pussy right in front of my eyes. Breathing heavily, she said, "I can just imagine playing cop in this, you know, and pretending to arrest you."

I sat up straighter and asked, "What would a sexy cop like you make me do?"

With a groan she said, "Lick me, suck my clit..." She rubbed herself hard as she said it. I reached out and took her wrist in my hand, pulling her hand away. I leaned down and sucked on her finger, making her groan even louder. Then I pulled her closer to the chair and as she stood in front of me I pressed my mouth against her cunt, licking the wet folds of her pussy with my hungry tongue as she grabbed my shoulders to steady herself.

I loved the way she swayed, trying to stand as I assaulted her pussy with my tongue and lips. I licked her slowly and steadily, then suddenly lashed her clit quickly with my tongue before returning to a slow and steady stroke once again. Her fingers clutched in my hair, alternately pulling my face harder against her cunt and then pulling again to regain her balance. My nose and mouth were suffused with the taste of her arousal and it was driving me crazy. I pushed my tongue as deeply as I could inside of her, my fingers digging in to the soft skin of her ass as I pulled her against my mouth. When I sucked and licked at her clit, she moaned, "Yes!, oh yes..." I focused more on her clit now, circling it with my tongue and then sucking at it with my lips, and she moaned louder and more steadily. My tongue stroked up and down, from inside her slit where her juices nearly poured out up and over the erect bump of her clit, and then back down again. Her hips swayed and bucked in time with my tongue, and I knew she was close which made me ache to taste her cum. I licked and sucked, feeling her fingers curling tightly in my hair as her muscles tensed, tensed, then all at once her cum was in my mouth and I could taste her, so delicious as she came and came all over my tongue.

Her eyelids fluttered half open as she stumbled back behind the partition. I licked my lips and wiped my face with a cottony top that sat on a table near me. I was so horny I couldn't stand it.

We tried to restrain ourselves as Melissa tried on a few more outfits. The sales girl returned again with some more bits of lace and satin for her to try on. I mumbled that all we needed was twenty more minutes of privacy to pick out the remainder of our purchases and slipped a fifty dollar bill into her hand. She didn't seem to see any problem with that and promptly left us alone once more.

Melissa eased out from behind the partition in simple white stockings and a white bra, with only a white choker decorated by a tiny heart to round out the outfit. Her legs were bare from her stockings up past her hips, and wow did she look sexy as she slowly strutted back towards my chair. She straddled my lap and sat down square on my bulging crotch, facing me. Her lips breathed warm into my ear as she whispered, "I heard what you said to the sales girl. So what do you think you need twenty minutes for?"

"Something I've been desperate to do for a little while," I said huskily. I grabbed her hips and pulled her harder down against my bulge, feeling the heat of her crotch through the thin fabric of my slacks. She sighed and bucked her hips, rubbing against me, and I nearly swooned with my hunger to fuck her.

I reached between us and unzipped my slacks. My cock sprang out immediately, throbbing and hot between us. I could immediately feel her wetness rubbing against the sensitive taut skin of my shaft, and I groaned.

No longer teasing, Melissa could only moan, "Please..." into my ear.

With my hands holding her ass I guided her until I felt the opening of her wet pussy slip past the swollen tip of my cock. She let out a slow whining breath as I pushed into her gradually. I felt her opening around me as inch by inch I pushed deeper. She was so wet I didn't have to stop or back out, just slowly inch deeper until I felt her whole tight cunt squeezing the length of my cock inside of her.

Just then we both heard the voice of the sales girl outside the door, and we froze like that with my cock burried deep in her cunt. I felt the walls of her pussy jerking and spasming around my cock. The sales girl's voice retreated again, and when no knock was forthcoming I began to thrust inside of Melissa's pussy.

With every push she sighed softly, under her breath, trying to be silent but not completely able to do so. I bit my lip as her pussy slid up and down my cock, willing myself not to be loud. She rocked her hips on top of me and I laid back to look up at her, marveling at this sensual sexpot that was currently transporting me to levels of ecstacy I'd never experienced. Her hair hung wildly all around her face but I could clearly see her red lips pouting as she felt my hard cock thrusting harder and harder up into her pussy. I held her shoulder with my hand as I fucked her from underneath, pulling her down to meet my thrusts. My fingers dug into her shoulders, then into her hips, then into her ass as I struggled to hang on to her contorting body riding my cock with abandon. Soon I couldn't hold out a moment longer and I moaned that I was going to cum, needed to cum...

"Oh god yes me too... me too..."

And then I was cumming, and she was cumming, and we were both way too loud about it but I didn't care. I held on to her hips and pulled her hard down onto my cock as it throbbed and spurted deep inside her forever. It seemed ages before either of us were aware of anything else.

We had a few extra minutes to clean up before the sales girl knocked on the door again. I only ended up spending a few hundred dollars on lingerie, including every bit that we thought had any lingering traces of our passion on them. I felt bad so I gave her another fifty bucks tip to make up for it. I guess if we're going to spend as much money as I bragged about spending on lingerie we should go slower with the sex between modeling outfits...

Trust me, as often as Melissa models lingerie for me now, we're going to have to return for more sometime soon anyway.

previous - next