blab.diaryland.com
My Idea of Sexy

Latest Chapter
Table Of Contents
Email -
blab at diaryland.com
Profile

Rings:
<< ? Erotic >>
<< ? Touch-Myself >>
<< ? Fetish >>
<< ? FreeFantasy >>
<< ? LoveSex >>
<< ? Brainfuck >>
<< ? Horny >>
<< ? Sex >>
<< ? EroticWriter >>

Diaryland

Recent Chapters:
Do You Know What I Like?
Story - Lingerie Fantasy Part Two
Story - Lingerie Fantasy Part One
Story - Reunion, Part Four
Story - Reunion, Part Three

Enter your email address and get notified when I post my next entry:

All content written by Blab except where specifically noted. The content of Blab.DiaryLand.com is copyright Blab. For permission to reprint please email.


shopify analytics

Please read the Introduction if you haven't read me before...

Story - Reunion, Part Four


Continued from the previous entry

I kissed her hard on the mouth, tasting myself and not caring, drowning in the heat of her lips after they'd just brought me so far beyond heaven. She kissed me back, and then she moaned very loudly into my lips as I brought my hand up against her crotch and pushed my fingers firmly against her through the fabric of her skirt.

She quaked as we kissed, every muscle in her body seeming to spasm with each movement of my hand. I didn't even realize we were taking steps until Janet backed in to a door frame behind her and we stopped. She leaned back against the frame of the door and I leaned into her. Janet's hungry kisses softened for a moment, and I slowed and teased her lips with faint moving touches from mine. She sighed almost inaudibly, but I could sense it in her breathing, in her kiss. A moment later she kissed me hard and hungrily, sucking at my lips, biting softly with her teeth.

I groped lower with my hand, clutching at her skirt, blindly searching for the bottom hem with my fingers. I clawed at her thigh until my fingertips found the smooth fabric of her pantyhose. She kept kissing me, sucking on my lower lip hard as she lifted her knee so I could easily slide my palm up her stockinged leg. I buried my face in her neck, and she groaned loudly near my ear. My hand felt bare skin, and I realized she wasn't wearing pantyhose, they were stockings and they ended with a rough little texture under my fingers - what I realized was lace at the top. My hand rubbed her bare thigh and she lifted her leg a little higher. I could feel the little dip at the top of her thigh muscles, and the even smoother, softer skin under my fingertips was so sensitive I felt Janet literally droop against me, letting me support her body against the wall behind as she focused on kissing me while my fingers began to softly stroke her panties.

Time seemed to slow to a crawl as I touched her. My life in between high school and this moment disappeared, and I couldn't separate the past from the present in my state. I pushed against her crotch with two fingers, pressing softly as I rubbed up and down against her silky-feeling panties. Once before I had touched Janet like this, on a night when we'd drunk some beers at a party and then found ourselves up at the point making out in her car. She'd rocked her hips and moaned incoherently then exactly the way she did now, and just like then it caused a rising response in my body and brain that seemed to overload my senses. I couldn't believe how I ached to take her, consume her, even now when I was still coming down from the euphoria of the orgasm she'd just drawn from me. I became aware that I was still as hard as steel, pressed against her stomach, and just then my fingertip slipped around the edge of her panties and underneath.

Janet grabbed my neck with her hands and gasped as my fingertips first touched her bare wet folds. Her fingers curled and dug in to my flesh, and I reveled in it, enjoying the bite of her nails as reaction to my fingers giving her pleasure. Her hands pulled at my neck and shoulders, and obligingly I pushed my mouth against her neck and bit down on her skin, not too hard, but timed exactly with my fingers slipping between her wet inner lips so that she groaned and sighed with waves of intensity.

I opened my eyes and looked at her. Janet's eyes were closed, her mouth half-opened, and I saw her lips open slightly more as she moaned at my fingers caressing her wet folds. She was leaning back against an open doorway, leading into a small hall. I saw another door open, and through that I saw a glimpse of a neatly made bed.

Pulling back, I softly said, "Come with me."

She sighed as I led her into her own bedroom. Standing beside the bed, I carefully removed her blouse, her skirt, her bra and panties. Her skin was never completely bare, because I couldn't keep from touching her. I covered as much of her skin as I could with my own, pulling at my clothes with one hand as I held her close with my other arm. When we were both naked, I held her still and basked in her, my cheek against her cheek, our bodies molding and forming to fit each other's. I wanted to memorize all of her, not only what she looked like but what she felt like, how she smelled, how it made my skin tingle to feel her warm against it.

Janet moaned softly and shifted her body against mine, and then our soft touches once again became strong and hungry. She pulled me with her as she sat, and then lay down on the bed. My fingers pushed between her thighs again, and now I penetrated her opening firmly with two fingers. I could feel her heat envelope my fingers, and as they sank deeper her breath came in gasps and starts. Her back arched as I reached the full depth my fingers could reach. Every movement she made seemed choreographed deliberately to produce more desire, more passion in me.

I slid my fingers in and out of her, and watched as she blindly reached with her hand until it found my throbbing erection. As my fingers moved again inside her, she squeezed and pulled on my cock. Her fingertips rubbed in circles around the tip of me, and I realized she was rubbing the drop of lube that had leaked from me all over the head of my cock. I bent my head closer to her ear and said, "Oh Janet I want you so bad..."

She didn't close her eyes, but softly she said my name and then said, "Please fuck me... Oh please, please fuck me." Her fist gripped my cock and pulled, as if to draw me on top of her by my root.

I was so ready to fuck her, and before even I realized it was happening I was on top of her, feeling her thighs around my legs, and then my aching cock was rubbing against the wetness of her pussy. Janet reached between us as she opened her eyes to look into mine. Our gazes locked, voices silent, expressions desperate for fulfillment, she adjusted my cock until I felt the opening of her nudge around my tip. With a loud groan I pushed and felt myself sink into her a little. She was so wet, but even as slippery as she was it took a little effort to slide into the incredible tightness of her pussy. I pulled back slightly and then pushed again, feeling more of my length sink in. My mind was blank of everything except a desperation to be inside her, feel her around my entire length. I moved some more, sank even deeper, and as I did this I watched her expression shift through different shades of pleasure. I'd never seen such beauty in a face as the look of animal hunger and lust that Janet wore. Her mouth opened with a soft moan as I pushed one last time and felt the rest of my length slip finally inside.

We both moved, neither of us willing to just sit back and be fucked. Our hips met with each thrust, my cock buried completely and then sliding back out with our rhythm. I felt as if I could sense her pleasure, tell where inside her it felt best to rub the tip and taut ridges of my cock against. Janet seemed as empathically determined to find the moves and squeezes that drove me past rational thought, or perhaps we both were just moving the way it felt best for ourselves, and somehow that combination happened to be perfect for the other as well. I lasted perhaps an extra five minutes longer than I might have if I hadn't just cum in her mouth, but soon I felt that rising inexorable tide. Then her body went almost rigid, her back arching to push her pussy up onto my cock as far as she could, moaning that she was going to cum. I practically shouted with pleasure as my own orgasm began to roll through my body. Our smooth rhythm devolved into jerks and spasms as we moved through our simultaneous pleasure, thrusting with our hips and pulling with our hands for the eternity of our orgasm, and then slowing and softening against each other as we trembled and breathed and recovered, holding tightly to sweaty bodies and pressing hot mouths together.

My heart was beating hard and fast even still as we lay together, still joined, skin still sticking together with sweat. I kissed her lips and felt her hair between our mouths. I felt incredibly happy and content, as if laying beside Janet with my blood just starting to cool was the goal of my entire life without my ever realizing it. I slipped out of her as I softened, and then she retreated for a moment to the bathroom. She returned with a washcloth for me and then curled up next to me on the bed, pulling the blanket up over us.

And so we slept, in Janet's bed. I woke up in the middle of the night, sleepily bewildered at the strange surroundings, and then was amazed and ecstatic to discover the reality of where I was and who lay next to me. I lay awake for a short time, spooned up behind her sleeping form, in wonder.

To be continued...

previous - next