blab.diaryland.com
My Idea of Sexy

Latest Chapter
Table Of Contents
Email -
blab at diaryland.com
Profile

Rings:
<< ? Erotic >>
<< ? Touch-Myself >>
<< ? Fetish >>
<< ? FreeFantasy >>
<< ? LoveSex >>
<< ? Brainfuck >>
<< ? Horny >>
<< ? Sex >>
<< ? EroticWriter >>

Diaryland

Recent Chapters:
Do You Know What I Like?
Story - Lingerie Fantasy Part Two
Story - Lingerie Fantasy Part One
Story - Reunion, Part Four
Story - Reunion, Part Three

Enter your email address and get notified when I post my next entry:

All content written by Blab except where specifically noted. The content of Blab.DiaryLand.com is copyright Blab. For permission to reprint please email.


shopify analytics

Please read the Introduction if you haven't read me before...

Story - Reunion, Part Three


Continued from the previous entry

Janet seemed to have a plan as she led me from the hotel, and I had this weird feeling that I'd break the spell if I asked what it was. We kissed some more while we waited for the valet, and another ex school friend exclaimed as she walked past us into the lobby, "Hey, I knew you two would stay together, awesome!" We didn't bother to correct her, just waved as she entered the hotel.

Her car came up before mine, and I held the door as she stepped in. "Follow me, ok?" was all she said before she pulled closed the door.

She led me on to the freeway, and I sweated bullets trying to drive in traffic (still pretty drunk) and keep sight of her taillights at the same time. I was relieved when she signaled just a few exits down, and I opened my window for fresh air as I slowed exiting the freeway.

I'd expected her to lead me to a restaurant or a bar. When she turned down a residential street I didn't know what to think, but I stayed behind her until she stopped in front of an apartment building. Her hand reached out the window and gestured with that universal, "Park Right There," message. I pulled up at the curb while her car proceeded into a garage under the building. I grabbed a breath mint and stared at my face in the rearview mirror for a moment. My face looked pale, my hair a mess. I ran a comb through my hair, took a deep breath, and stepped out into the night in front of Janet's apartment building.

It seemed to take her forever to come get me, and I was beginning to wonder if she'd decided this was all a really bad idea and had abandoned me there on the steps. Then she opened the security gate in the front and called softly to me. I think she had stopped to fix her makeup or something, because she looked even prettier than when I helped her into her car.

She took my hand and led me down the hallway. Her hand felt so warm and soft in mine, a perfect fit. Everything - the reunion, kissing Janet, finding myself there about to enter her apartment - seemed dreamlike and unreal, a kind of wish-fulfillment vision I was having and soon I'd wake up the morning before the reunion and realize it hadn't really happened. But dreams didn't seem so clear, I knew it was real, but I was afraid if I spoke or even moved wrong it would all just break up and float away like a cloud.

I studied Janet's face as she struggled to find her keys in her purse, then turned to put the key in the door. If I was dreaming her, I couldn't have imagined such a perfect older version of Janet. Her face was thinner, definitely adult without the soft round cheeks she had until the last day I had ever seen her... Before today. But the way she noticed me looking at her out of the corner of her eye, and half-smiled in response without looking back at me, tolerant of my staring but still sort of embarassed - that was exactly the same as it used to be ten years ago. Her hair was cut differently, much shorter and sharply cropped, professional looking but still the blonde hair I used to love to press my face into. I'd been completely sincere when I told her how beautiful she was earlier. She was definitely the prettiest girl I'd ever kissed.

She pulled me in the door and closed it behind me.

I said, "Wow, I can't believe I'm here." I wanted the words back as soon as I uttered them.

She looked at me, her face looking almost as panicked as I felt. She laughed nervously and then took a breath as if to steady herself.

"You know," she started, staring into my eyes. "I've wondered so many times in the past few years just what it would have been like to sleep with you..."

My gasp of surprise was audible. Janet waited for me to say something, but I couldn't find my voice. After standing there with my jaw hanging for what seemed like hours, but was really only a couple seconds, I decided the right response to that wasn't words anyway. I stepped in and pulled her close to me, her waist small between my arms, her smell surrounding me. I paused just a moment to lock eyes with her, and then she closed her eyes as I pressed my mouth against hers. Her body molded itself against mine, her knee bending as her thigh rubbed against my leg. I flattened my hands on her back and held her as I kissed her lips and her chin. She softly and slowly repeated my name over and over as I trailed my lips down her neck and under her ear.

There was a spot at the base of her neck that made her swoon, and I lingered kissing and brushing my lips against it until she couldn't stand and her breath came in gasps. I stopped and lifted my hands to the top of her back, feeling for the tiny zipper of her blouse that I'd noticed earlier. As my fingers tried to find it, then grip it, and then finally pulled it down, I said, "I've wondered and imagined and wished for you ever since we first started going out when I was seventeen Janet. I'm so... I can't even find the words. I would never have imagined this morning that I'd actually be here now, about to make those fantasies true..."

With that I had the zipper down as far as it seemed willing to go, and I pulled at her blouse trying to take it off. Janet straightened and lifted her arms as I pulled it over, her mouth soft and open and her eyes deep with longing, with lust. Her breasts were covered with lace, perfect as the nights I remembered touching them long ago, aching for her as only a teenage boy could ache for anything. I sighed, "Oh God," as she reached behind her back and unfastened the bra, and I heard her breath catch as if in answer.

Pulling her towards me again as she dropped her bra on the floor, I kissed her passionately, hungrily. I pressed my palm against her bare stomach and slid it slowly up until I felt the soft heavy curve of her breast against my fingertips. I cupped it in my hand and she moaned softly into my kiss as I felt her nipple stiffen against my fingers.

I felt her hands against my stomach and pulled back a little, half-unsure whether she meant to push me away again like she always had by now when we were teenagers. But as our bodies separated I realized she was reaching for my belt, my pants, and I felt the most amazing surge of lust course through my veins that I had ever felt in my entire life. I was struck silent and still as Janet's fingers pulled my belt buckle loose and began to work at the button of my pants.

She spoke as her hands pushed my pants down to my knees and she cupped her fingers around my bulging underwear. "When we used to make out for hours, I used to feel you so hard and pressing against me. After we were together, when I lay in bed thinking about it, I'd imagine touching it, holding it. God, it used to tempt me so much, knowing I could just unzip your pants and touch you if I chose to, but I never did..." Her fingers pulled the elastic back and she lowered my briefs, exposing my erection straining and throbbing to the air, and her staring eyes. She said, "God I've regretted never doing that..."

Her fingers felt cool against the hot skin of my cock, but they soon felt very warm as she closed her fist around me and squeezed. My cock throbbed in response, and she said, "Ohhh..." Her hand slipped softly along the shaft to the bottom, then back up until the sensitive tip was enveloped in her grip. She was on her knees in front of me, there in her living room, and I hadn't even been aware of her kneeling - just the sensation of her hand on me blacking out all other stimulation. Now she looked up and I met her eyes. The look in her face made the fire inside me flare up higher than it felt like I could control, and then she bent forward and I felt her molten hot lips close around me.

My knees nearly gave way as her mouth swooped down the length of my shaft all at once, sucking me all the way to her throat. She reached one hand around and grabbed my butt, pulled me as she moved her mouth up and down, driving incredible sensations through my entire body but centered between her perfect red lips. I braced one arm against the wall beside me and put my other hand in her hair, holding her short bangs back as I stared at her sucking me. Every bob of her head past my tip elicited a moan from me, and I groaned out loud as she took me so deep I felt her lips against the very root of me.

I felt myself getting close to the point of no return, and I stammered out, "Wait, wait, you're about to make me..." I stopped as she moaned around my swelling cock and grabbed my ass with both her hands, pulling me harder into her mouth with all the strength she had. "Oh god," I moaned even louder, which made her suck even harder on my length, digging her fingers into my buns as she refuse to let go of me. I'd never had a girl just refuse to stop in these circumstances, they always seemed more than happy not to finish that way, but Janet wasn't. It was more than I could stand, just realizing how much she wanted me to cum that way, right that moment, and it drove me past the precipice. The swelling wave of orgasm seemed to start everywhere in my body at once, and it rose and rose in me, past any threshold of pleasure I thought I had, until it burst out of my throbbing cock, caught in the hot suction of her mouth, and then I was cumming, spurt after spurt until she couldn't keep her lips closed around me and it dripped down my shaft. She slowly dragged her lips up and down my length through it all, stretching out the pinnacle until I couldn't see through the surge of feeling blotting everything else out of my mind. When the rolling spasms of it all receded, she was still firmly sucking and moving her lips, tormenting the super-sensitivity of my post-orgasm body. Finally she let me push her from my cock, and she stood as she wiped a drop of semen from her chin with the back of her wrist.

I kissed her hard on the mouth, tasting myself and not caring, drowning in the heat of her lips after they'd just brought me so far beyond heaven. She kissed me back, and then she moaned very loudly into my lips as I brought my hand up against her crotch and pushed my fingers firmly against her through the fabric of her skirt.

To be continued...

previous - next